Research Cell

Research Committee:

  • Dr. P.L.Pingale
  • Dr. R. A. Patil

List of Research Guide:

Name of FacultyProgrammeSubject
Dr. S.V. AmrutkarPG & PhDPharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. R. A. PatilPGPharmacology
Dr. P.L.PingalePGPharmaceutics
Mr. R. Y. GhegadePGPharmacognosy
Mrs. S. P. ShelkePGPharmaceutical Chemistry
Mrs. D. R. MaliPGPharmaceutical Chemistry



MOUs signed by College

In order to strengthen and channelize the Industry and Hospital interaction, we have signed MOUs with different industries and hospitals. The MOUs highlights areas such as Formulation and Development, Research and Development, Students internships, Industrial visits, Seminars and workshops

S. No.Industry/ HospitalKey areas of AssociationDate of MOU
1RAP analytical Research and Training Center, NashikIndustrial training and placement of students10.01.2019
2Core Analyticals Pvt. Ltd, NashikStudent internship and skill development program09.08. 2018
3Ayurvedic Seva Sangha’s Ayurveda Mahavidyalaya, Panchvati NashikStudent internship and skill development program29.09.2017